DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO

NOMBRE DEPENDENCIA EXTENSIÓN CORREO
Dr Farid Dirección general 112 direccióngeneral@ciandco.edu.co
Dra. Marisela Vicerectoria 111 Vicerectoria@ciandco.edu.co
Dra. Angela Uribe Coordinación académica 110 Coordinacionacademica@ciandco.edu.co
Leidy Marín Ciencias Agrarias 402 Direccioncienciasagrarias@ciandco.edu.co
Jose Cardona Centro de entrenamiento 104 Centrodeentrenamiento@ciandco.edu.co
Lorena Mejía Admisiones Medellín 106 Admisiones@ciandco.edu.co
Maria José Admisiones Bello 203 Admisionesbello@ciandco.edu.co
Juan Carlos Contabilidad 107 Direccioncontable@ciandco.edu.co
Stivens Presiga Contabilidad 108 Analistacontable@ciandco.edu.co
Nathalia Gutierrez Asistente administrativo 113 Asistenteadministrativo@ciandco.edu.co
Sebastian Silva Publicidad 109 Direccioncreativa@ciandco.edu.co
Liliana Velazquez Clínica Salud 301 Clinicasalud@ciandco.edu.co
Carolina Lopez Convenios salud 114 Conveniossalud@ciandco.edu.co
Carmen Julia Convenios ciencias agrarias 403 Convenioscienciasagrarias@ciandco.edu.co
Lizeth Lopez Comunicaciones 401 Comunicaciones1@ciandco.edu.co
Natalia Salazar Comunicaciones 300 Comunicaciones2@ciandco.edu.co
Jennifer Lopez Comunicaciones 103 Comunicaciones3@ciandco.edu.co
Maria Gutierrez Comunicaciones 101 Comunicaciones4@ciandco.edu.co
Monica Zapata Comunicaciones 202 Comunicacionesybienestar@ciandco.edu.co

Todos los derechos reservados

Politecnico Ciandco Medellín - Colombia